Wednesday Wish list – 6.3.15

I am an immense ball of emotions today. My first-born is turning ten today.

It’s been 10 amazing years.
NickWatching him grow and become who he is right now has been so rewarding. He’s given me so much strength in moments when I had now idea how I would continue.Holding him in my arms 10 years ago gave my life a meaning, I knew that from that day forward everything I would do would be for him. I’ve always said that I will never know who I would have become if he had not come into my life when I was 18. I won’t know where I would be, I won’t know what was the other path… And I don’t want to know, because I know I was blessed with his life, and that’s what I was meant to be. His mom.

So my wish list for today it’s just for the best for him. For God to protect him, all the time. To let him make whatever mistakes he must make, but that he learns from them. I want him to become a good person. I want him to be successful while being a hard worker. And most of all, I want him to be happy.

It’s been 10 amazing years… And I can’t wait to see what comes next!

Happy Birthday, my love!

Mo

Leave a Reply

