Wednesday Wishlist – 7.8.15

7.8.151. I really love Etsy, you just find the most unique things, like this beautiful skirt! On top of that the store has lots and lots of different fabric patterns and they are all great!

2. A little TMI, when I shave I get ingrown hairs. Come on, I know I’m not the only one. Well, this cool fix will prevent these issues and others that come with shaving.

3. The Small Backs of Children  is the last book that I added to my “to read” list.

4. I love blue! My favorite color is green, but I am very attracted to blue. So this Kendra Scott immediately caught my eye! It is absolutely stunning! (And it comes in other colors).

5. Like a good Floridian girl, I love flip-flops and sandals and these are perfect to wear during this time (and the rest of the year).

Anything on your wish list?

Be kind,

Mo

Leave a Reply

