Plant Nanny

One of my goals about getting healthier is to drink more water. I truly enjoy drinking water, and when it comes to my options to quench my thirst 9 times out of 10 I pick water. However, life gets busy and I forget to drink as much as I should. Until now…

I found Plant Nanny on my app store and I love it so far.

Screenshot_2015-07-13-09-55-59-1

You begin your adventure with a tiny little seed that will become a beautiful plant depending on how much water you drink. It asks you how much you weight and then it gives you a goal about how many ounces you must drink per day (take your weight, divided in half = the amount you should drink).

Screenshot_2015-07-13-09-55-40-1Screenshot_2015-07-13-09-55-54-1

Plant nanny lets you customize the kind of container you drink out of and it lets you customize how many ounces you usually drink out of such container. What I love the most about the app is that it reminds you every hour or so (depending on your own choice) that you must drink your water.

Screenshot_2015-07-13-09-55-24-1

At the end you end up with a beautiful plant that gives you seeds every 19 hours and you can spend them buying new pots for your plants, or backgrounds of your like.

Be healthy,

Mo

Leave a Reply

