Enjoy Etsy – 8.12.15

I’ve decided to change my Wednesday wish list for Enjoying Etsy. I love Etsy and I think it’s a great way to find something unique and perfect for everyone.

With that said… Here’s my first Enjoy Etsy.

81215

Gold Spike Necklace – I think what caught my attention is how much this resembles the Batman Dark Knight symbol and my geekiness took over. It is delicate enough for no one to think what I thought, but it is geeky enough for another geek to think the same thing.

When in Doubt, Put a Bow on it – Here are two things that I love together, mugs and bows! Created by fellow blogger The Trendy Sparrow this cutie is currently on SALE! If that doesn’t make it any better, I don’t know what would.

Fitbit Matisse Cuff – They make accessories for your Fitbit!? I’m sold! I nearly ever take off my Fitbit, but I do wish sometimes it didn’t look so plain… Well, here’s the answer to my prayers. This beautiful cuff also comes in silver, and if you don’t like this specific cuff, there are plenty others to choose from! It’s a little steep, but as long is durable I think it’s totally worth it.

I hope you have enjoyed my selection today!

Happy Shopping,

Mo

Leave a Reply

